​Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, Inquisition and Cynic official album streams

Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, Inquisition and Cynic official album streams

Label Season of Mist newly streamed the albums in full over. There are available for free listening full-length records "Walk Through Exits Only" by Pantera’s vocalist solo project Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, "Kindly Bent to Free Us" by progressive rock band Cynic and "Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer" by black metallers Inquisition.

"Walk Through Exits Only" track listing:

  1. Music Media Is My Whore
  2. Battalion Of Zero
  3. Betrayed
  4. Usurper Bastard's Rant
  5. Walk Through Exits Only
  6. Bedroom Destroyer
  7. Bedridden
  8. Irrelevant Walls And Computer Screens

Also listen to: Full album streams: Inquisition, Necrophobic, Gorguts, Misery Index and Nightbringer

"Kindly Bent to Free Us" track listing:

  1. True Hallucination Speak
  2. The Lion's Roar
  3. Kindly Bent To Free Us
  4. Infinite Shapes
  5. Moon Heart Sun Head
  6. Gitanjali
  7. Holy Fallout
  8. Endlessly Bountiful

Also listen to: Carach Angren is streaming the new album "This Is No Fairytale"

"Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer" track listing:

  1. Baptized In Black Goat Blood
  2. Crush The Jewish Prophet
  3. Under The Black Inverted Pentagram
  4. Of Blood And Darkness We Are Born
  5. Dark Mutilation Rites
  6. Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer
  7. Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet
  8. We Summon The Winds Of Fire (For The Burning Of All Holiness)
  9. Eternal Loyalty To Our Lord Satan
  10. Outro


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.