Aquilus’ album "Griseus" is available for purchase again

Blood Music prepares repress of Aquilus' debut album "Griseus". Aquilus is the Australian neoclassical black/folk metal one-man project by Waldorf. "Griseus" is reported to be available on double vinyl in a few weeks.

Track listing:

  1. Nihil
  2. Loss
  3. Smokefall
  4. In Lands of Ashes
  5. Latent Thistle
  6. Arboreal Sleep
  7. The Fawn
  8. Night Bell

See also: One-woman band Darkher’s video "Ghost Tears"

In 2013, the album "Griseus" was first pressed on a double 180-gram vinyl in a limited edition of 200 copies in cognac and black colour. It included gatefold, featuring layouts based on designs created by the band's sole musician.