​Carach Angren is streaming the new album "This Is No Fairytale"

Label Season of Mist posted for free listening Dutch symphonic black metal band Carach Angren's last full-length album "This Is No Fairytale". The record was released in February 23rd on various formats:

  • CD
  • CD Box Collector
  • vinyl (yellow)
  • vinyl (gold and black)
  • vinyl (clear, blue and black)
  • vinyl (red and black)
"... musical horror story telling the utterly dark tale of two children on a quest to escape total darkness. As the music and lyrics take you from chapter to chapter you will learn about the inevitable outcome… This Is No Fairytale!" — Carach Angren

Track listing:

  1. Once upon a Time...
  2. There's No Place Like Home
  3. When Crows Tick On Windows
  4. Two Flies Flew Into A Black Sugar Cobweb
  5. Dreaming Of A Nightmare In Eden
  6. Possessed By A Craft Of Witchery
  7. Killed and Served By The Devil
  8. The Witch Perished In Flames
  9. Tragedy Ever After

See also: The video from Katatonia's live album is online


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.