Arcturus releases track "The Arcturian Sign" from upcoming album

The Norwegian avant-garde/progressive metal band Arcturus released the track "The Arcturian Sign" from the upcoming album "Arcturian". The new full-length record is the first studio work, which will come out 4 years after the band's reunion, and 10 years after their last album "Sideshow Symphonies" release.

The new album is scheduled for release in May 8 via Prophecy Productions. "Arcturian" will be available in several editions:

  • CD Digipak;
  • Gatefold LP (180g vinyl, black) incl. poster and PVC protection sleeve (500 copies available)
  • limited 2CD hardcover book (18x18 cm, 48 pages) incl. additional artwork and bonus CD feat. exclusive remixes of album tracks
  • Box set incl. 2CD hardcover book, gatefold vinyl, bonus LP feat. remixes, poster and certificate
  • Box set with the same content as the "regular" box set plus an exclusive vinyl test pressing

Track listing:

  1. The Arcturian Sign
  2. Crashland
  3. Angst
  4. Warp
  5. Game Over
  6. Demon
  7. Pale
  8. The Journey
  9. Archer
  10. Bane

Bonus tracks (only available with the book edition and the box):

  1. Angst (Industrial Club Remix by Pride And Fall)
  2. Archer (Sun Of The Sleepless Geisterbahn Rmx)
  3. Game Over (Germ Remix)
  4. Warp (Wormhole Remix by Encephalon)
  5. Angst (Nailbomb Remix by Fractured)
  6. Arcturian Psychedelic Sign (by MøllarN)
  7. Warp (Germ Remix)
  8. Pale (Necro Deathmort Remix)

Also listen to: Igorrr's new track "Pavor Nocturnus" is available for free download


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.