​Full album streams: Inquisition, Necrophobic, Gorguts, Misery Index and Nightbringer

Full album streams: Inquisition, Necrophobic, Gorguts, Misery Index and Nightbringer

Season of Mist posted for free listening five metal albums. You can listen to full albums of American black metal band Inquisition’s "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse", Swedish death/black metal band Necrophobic’s "Womb of Lilithu", American black-metallers Nightbringer’s the latest album "Ego Dominus Tuus", death metal/grindcore Misery Index’s full-length record "The Killing Gods" and Canadian avant-garde/technical death metal band Gorguts’ album "Colored Sands" on label’s YouTube channel.

Also listen to: Season of Mist uploads Septicflesh, Mayhem, Hark, Floor and Achspire full album streams

"Obscure Verses for the Multiverse" track listing:

  1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
  2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
  3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
  4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
  5. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
  6. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled by Dark Energy
  7. Arrival Of Eons After
  8. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
  9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

Bonus track:

  1. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning

"Womb of Lilithu" track listing:

  1. Womb Of Lilithu
  2. Splendour Nigri Solis
  3. Astaroth
  4. Furfur
  5. Black Night Raven
  6. The Necromancer
  7. Marquis Phenex
  8. Asmodee
  9. Marchosias
  10. Matanbuchus
  11. Paimon
  12. Opium Black
  13. Infinite Infernalis
  14. Amdusias

"Ego Dominus Tuus" track listing:

  1. Prayer Of Nephal
  2. Et Nox Illumination Mea In Deliciis Meis
  3. Lantern Of Eden's Night
  4. Things Which Are Naught
  5. I Am The Gateway
  6. Call Of The Exile
  7. Where Fire Never Dreamt Of Man
  8. The Witchfires Of Tubal Qayin
  9. Salvation Is The Son Of Leviathan
  10. The Otherness Of Being

"The Killing Gods" track listing:

  1. Urfaust
  2. The Calling
  3. The Oath
  4. Conjuring The Cull
  5. The Harrowing
  6. The Killing Gods
  7. Cross To Bear
  8. Gallows Humor
  9. The Weakener
  10. Sentinels
  11. Colony Collapse
  12. Heretics

"Colored Sands" track listing:

  1. Le Toit Du Monde
  2. An Ocean Of Wisdom
  3. Forgotten Arrows
  4. Colored Sands
  5. The Battle Of Chamdo
  6. Enemies Of Compassion
  7. Ember's Voice
  8. Absconders
  9. Reduced To Silence


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.