My Dying Bride's new track "And My Father Left Forever"

After radio premiere of the British gothic/doom metal My Dying Bride's song "As My Father Left Forever", it has been uploaded to Youtube. The track will appear on the band's new album "Feel the Misery". The release will take place on September 18 via Peaceville Records.


  1. And My Father Left Forever
  2. To Shiver In Empty Halls
  3. A Cold New Curse
  4. Feel The Misery
  5. A Thorn Of Wisdom
  6. I Celebrate Your Skin
  7. I Almost Loved You
  8. Within A Sleeping Forest

"Feel the Misery" cover artwork

See also: Paradise Lost "The Plague Within" album sampler is posted online


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.