Video: Faith No More perform "Superhero" at Radio 1 Rock Show

The Rockers Faith No More performed a few songs on 12 July at BBC Radio 1's program Rock Show. The musicians played "Superhero", "Sunny Side Up" and "Separation Anxiety" from their new album "Sol Invictus" and a cover of the American musician Burt Bacharach's song "This Guy's In Love With You". The live video with "Superhero" you can watch above.

In May, the band performed on "The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon", playing "Superhero" and a cover for vocal group Commodores' song "Easy".

For the nearest future, Faith No More is planning to go on North and South American tour to promote the latest album "Sol Invictus".

"Sol Invictus" tracklist:

  1. Sol Invictus
  2. Superhero
  3. Sunny Side Up
  4. Separation Anxiety
  5. Cone of Shame
  6. Rise of the Fall
  7. Black Friday
  8. Motherfucker [Explicit]
  9. Matador
  10. From the Dead

"Sol Invictus" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.