Paradise Lost "The Plague Within" album sampler is posted online

In anticipation of Paradise Lost's "The Plague Within" release, the label Century Media Records posted online album sampler.

"The Plague Within" was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano, who previously worked with Ghost, Ulver and Cathedral. The cover artwork was created by the Polish artist, illustrator and architect Zbigniew M. Bielak, known for his works for Watain, Ghost and Entombed A.D.

The band's fourteenth full-length album is scheduled for release on June 1 in Europe and on June 2 in North America.

Track list:

  1. No Hope In Sight
  2. Terminal
  3. An Eternity Of Lies
  4. Punishment Through Time
  5. Beneath Broken Earth
  6. Sacrifice The Flame
  7. Victim Of The Past
  8. Flesh From Bone
  9. Cry Out
  10. Return To The Sun

"The Plague Within" cover artwork

See also:

Paradise Lost release video "Beneath Broken Earth"

Paradise Lost: lyric video "No Hope In Sight"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.