Mgła unveils full stream of "Age of Excuse" album

Four years after the release of "Exercises in Futility", Polish black metallers Mgła presented the full stream of their new record "Age of Excuse".

A new release came out on September 2 and is now is available for order on CD via Northern Heritage and No Solace. Also, the album will soon be available on vinyl.

Also listen to: Deathspell Omega "The Furnaces of Palingenesia" full album stream

The album was recorded in 2019 by Mgła’s permanent members Darkside (dr) and M (g, b, v), featuring its live musicians The Fall on backing vocals and E.V.T. on guitars. Artwork for the album was created by Polish artist Zbigniew M. Bilak, who previously collaborated with Ghost, Behemoth, Vader and many other bands.

Mgła's previous album "Exercises in Futility" was released in 2015 via Northern Heritage Records.

See also:

"Age of Excuse" cover art


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.