​Deathspell Omega shares "The Furnaces of Palingenesia" full album stream

French black metallers Deathspell Omega shared a full stream of their new 7th album "The Furnaces of Palingenesia". The record is set to release on May 24 via NoEvDia.

Earlier, the band has released a music video for one of the album’s songs "Ad Arma! Ad Arma!". The video was created by the French artist Dehn Sora, known for his work with Amenra, Archgoat, Blut aus Nord, In the Woods..., Karyn Crisis' Gospel of the Witches and many others. "The Furnaces of Palingenesia" is available for order via Bandcamp.

Follow the link to listen to Deathspell Omega's previous album "The Synarchy of Molten Bones" (2016). Also check out Misþyrming's "Algleymi" full album stream.


  1. Neither Meaning nor Justice
  2. The Fires of Frustration
  3. Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
  4. Splinters from Your Mother's Spine
  5. Imitatio Dei
  6. 1523
  7. Sacrificial Theopathy
  8. Standing on the Work of Slaves
  9. Renegade Ashes
  10. Absolutist Regeneration
  11. You Cannot Even Find the Ruins…

"The Furnaces of Palingenesia" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.