Trivium: new song "Blind Leading The Blind"

The American metallers Trivium released the track "Blind Leading The Blind" from their new album "Silence In The Snow", which comes out on October 2 via Roadrunner Records. Previously, the group has shared the video clip for the record’s title song.


  1. Snøfall
  2. Silence in the Snow
  3. Blind Leading the Blind
  4. Dead and Gone
  5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
  6. Pull Me from the Void
  7. Until the World Goes Cold
  8. Rise Above the Tides
  9. The Thing That's Killing Me
  10. Beneath the Sun
  11. Breathe in the Flames

Bonus tracks:

  1. Cease All Your Fire
  2. The Darkness Of My Mind

Trivium Blind Leading The Blind

"Silence In The Snow" cover artwork

Trivium Silence In The Snow


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.