​Rammstein release video from new live album "In Amerika"

The German industrial metal band Rammstein released the video "Rammlied", recorded during its performance at New York’s Madison Square Garden in 2011.

The video will appear on the new live album "In Amerika", which will also include a new documentary about the band "Rammstein In Amerika", a documentary about the making of the album "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" and the full Madison Square Garden show. "In Amerika" will come out on September 25 on DVD and Blu-Ray.

Disc 1:

  1. Rammlied
  2. B********
  3. Waidmanns Heil
  4. Keine Lust
  5. Weißes Fleisch
  6. Feuer frei!
  7. Wiener Blut
  8. Frühling in Paris
  9. Ich tu dir weh
  10. Du riechst so gut
  11. Benzin
  12. Links 2-3-4
  13. Du hast
  14. Pussy
  15. Sonne
  16. Haifisch
  17. Ich will
  18. Engel

Disc 2:

  1. Documentary "Rammstein in Amerika"
  2. Documentary about "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da"

Rammstein live In Amerika

Rammstein live In Amerika DVD

See also:

Lindemann share tracks from debut album
Rammstein’s guitarist releases new video

Main photo: nytimes.com