​Lindemann share tracks from debut album

The duo Lindemann posted a few tracks of their debut album "Skills In Pills" on YouTube. The record is scheduled for release on June 23 via Warner Music Group.

More information about the project's upcoming studio album you can find here.

"Skills In Pills" tracklist:

  1. Skills In Pills
  2. Ladyboy
  3. Fat
  4. Fish On
  5. Children Of The Sun
  6. Home Sweet Home
  7. Cowboy
  8. Golden Shower
  9. Yukon
  10. Praise Abort

In late May, Till Lindemann and Peter Tagtgren's band also released the video for the song "Praise Abort". Below you can see some photos, taken during the video filming.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.