Nile: lyric video "Evil To Cast Out Evil" and the USA tour dates

In anticipation of the eighth album "What Should Not Be Unearthed" release, the American metal band Nile unveiled the lyric video "Evil To Cast Out Evil".

The group’s new full-length album comes out on August 28 via Nuclear Blast Records. It was produced by Nile’s members and mixed by the British musician, sound engineer and a Grammy Award winner Neil Kernon.The cover artwork for "What Should Not Be Unearthed" was created by the artist Michal 'Xaay' Loranc, who was inspired by "theories of an elder ancient civilization which could give the origin to ancient Egypt".

The next day after "What Should Not Be Unearthed" release, Nile goes on the tour with Suffocation and some guest bands. Nile's tour dates in the USA for 2016 can be found at the bottom of the page.


  1. Call To Destruction
  2. Negating The Abominable Coils Of Apep
  3. Liber Stellae Rubeae
  4. In The Name Of Amun
  5. What Should Not Be Unearthed
  6. Evil To Cast Out Evil
  7. Age Of Famine
  8. Ushabti Reanimator
  9. Rape Of The Black Earth
  10. To Walk Forth From Flames Unscathed

"What Should Not Be Unearthed" cover artwork

Nile USA 2016 Tour

Also listen to: Nile’s lyric video for the single "Call to Destruction"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.