Trivium video premiere for upcoming album "Silence In The Snow" title track

The American metal band Trivium released the video "Silence In The Snow", filmed by the director and photographer JonPaul Douglass. The song appears on the same-named album, which comes out on October 2 via Roadrunner Records.


  1. Snøfall
  2. Silence in the Snow
  3. Blind Leading the Blind
  4. Dead and Gone
  5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
  6. Pull Me from the Void
  7. Until the World Goes Cold
  8. Rise Above the Tides
  9. The Thing That's Killing Me
  10. Beneath the Sun
  11. Breathe in the Flames

Bonus tracks:

  1. Cease All Your Fire
  2. The Darkness Of My Mind

Trivium's nearest tour dates in Europe:

August 7 — United Kingdom, Derbyshire @ Bloodstock 2015
August 8 — Belgium, Kortrijk @ Alcatraz Festival
August 9 — Luxembourg, Ville @ L'ATELIER
August 10 — Switzerland, Pratteln @ Z7 KONZERTFABRIK
August 12 — Italy, Majano @ Festival di Majano
August 13 — Austria, Vienna @ Szene Wien
August 14 — Germany, Dinkelsbühl @ Summer Breeze Festival 2015
August 16 — France, Séné @ Motocultor Festival

Trivium Silence In The Snow


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.