Kylesa: music video "Lost and Confused"

The American progressive/psychedelic metal band Kylesa presented video for the song "Lost and Confused" from its new album "Exhausting Fire". The record was released on October 2 via Season of Mist.

Full album stream can be listened below.


  1. Crusher
  2. Inward Debate
  3. Moving Day
  4. Lost and Confused
  5. Shaping the Southern Sky
  6. Falling
  7. Night Drive
  8. Blood Moon
  9. Growing Roots
  10. Out of My Mind
  11. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.