Secrets of the Moon share 5-minute track from new album "SUN"

The German occult black metallers Secrets of the Moon shared 5-minute excerpt of the track "No More Colours" from the upcoming album "SUN". The full version of the song is available on Spotify.

The release of the band's sixth full-length album is scheduled on December 4 via Prophecy Productions.


  1. No More Colours
  2. Dirty Black
  3. Man Behind The Sun
  4. Hole
  5. Here Lies The Sun
  6. I Took The Sky Away
  7. Mark Of Cain

Bonustracks (only incl. in artbook and "Complete Box"):

  1. Man behind the Sun (Alternative Version feat. A∂albjörn Tryggvason and Rayshele Teige)
  2. Dirty Black (SP Remix by Sanford Parker)
  3. Hole (Statiqbloom Rmx by Fade Kainer)
  4. I took the Sky away (swinging Into The Drt Rmx by Sun Of The Sleepless)
  5. Man behind the Sun (Remix by Vicotnik)
  6. Until The Sun

"SUN" cover artwork

Secrets of the Moon SUN cover

See also:



NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.