​Kadavar: music video for the single "The Old Man"

The German rockers Kadavar presented video for the song "The Old Man". The track will appear on the third full-length album "Berlin", which comes out on August 21 via Nuclear Blast.

"We're super happy to give you guys a first impression of our new album "Berlin"‚ — Kadavar's musicians comment: "The Old Man" was the first song that was written and the last one that was finalized for this record. It just kept changing from week to week until we were completely satisfied before we entered the studio. No we're excited to see the first reactions!"


  1. Lord Of The Sky
  2. Last Living Dinosaur
  3. Thousand Miles Away From Home
  4. Filthy Illusion
  5. Pale Blue Eyes
  6. Stolen Dreams
  7. The Old Man
  8. Spanish Wild Rose
  9. See The World With Your Own Eyes
  10. Circles In My Mind
  11. Into The Night

Bonus track:

  1. Reich der Träume (кавер Nico)

In support of their new release the group will go on European tour this winter.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.