​Lamb of God: new video "Overlord"

The American metal band Lamb of God posted the new video clip for the song "Overlord", directed by Jorge Torres-Torres, who worked on the last group's video "512". Both tracks will be included in the upcoming full-length album "VII: Sturm Und Drang", which comes out on July 24 via Nuclear Blast.

Previously, Lamb of God has released the song "Still Echoes".


  1. Still Echoes
  2. Erase This
  3. 512
  4. Embers
  5. Footprints
  6. Overlord
  7. Anthropoid
  8. Engage The Fear Machine
  9. Delusion Pandemic
  10. Torches

Bonus tracks:

  1. Wine & Piss
  2. Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)

Lamb of God's forthcoming tour dates:

July 3 — Denmark, Roskilde @ Roskilde Festival
July 5 — Germany, Roitzschjora @ With Full Force Festival
September 24 — Brazil, Rio de Janeiro @ Rock In Rio
September 25 — Argentina, Buenos Aires @ Groove
September 27 — Chile, Santiago @ SCL Festival

"VII: Sturm Und Drang" cover artwork:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.