​Hatebreed to release new album this May

Hatebreed to release new album this May

Twice nominated for Grammy Award, the American hardcore band Hatebreed announced the release date of the seventh album "The Concrete Confessional". The record comes out on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The album was produced by Christopher 'Zeuss' Harris (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence). Mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Megadeth). The artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco, who previously has worked with Slayer.

The band’s vocalist Jamey Jasta comments: "I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes."

Hatebreed’s nearest European tour dates can be found below.


  1. A.D.
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
  3. Seven Enemies
  4. In The Walls
  5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
  6. Us Against Us
  7. Something’s Off
  8. Remember When
  9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
  10. The Apex Within
  11. Walking The Knife
  12. Dissonance
  13. Serve Your Masters

Hatebreed Tour dates

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.