​Agnostic Front present new video "Old New York"

The American hardcore punks Agnostic Front released the new video for the song "Old New York", directed by Brian Darwas.

The track appeared on the band's last full-length album "The American Dream Died", which came out in April this year via Nuclear Blast. The record was produced by Madball's vocalist Freddy Cricien, who also starred in Agnostic Front's video "Never Walk Alone" with musicians Toby Morse and Lou Koller.


  1. Intro
  2. The American Dream Died
  3. Police Violence
  4. Only In America
  5. Test Of Time
  6. We Walk The Line
  7. Never Walk Alone
  8. Enough Is Enough
  9. I Can't Relate
  10. Old New York
  11. Social Justice
  12. Reasonable Doubt
  13. No War Fuck You
  14. Attack!
  15. A Wise Man
  16. Just Like Yesterday

"The American Dream Died" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.