​Hardcore cameo: Agnostic Front present video features musicians of Madball, H2O and Sick Of It All

The American hardcore punks Agnostic Front released a new video "Never Walk Alone", features the musicians Freddy Cricien (Madball), Toby Morse (H2O) and Lou Koller (Sick Of It All). Directed and produced by Craig Chapman.

The song appeared on the band's last full-length album "The American Dream Died", which came out in April this year via Nuclear Blast Records. It was produced by Madball's vocalist Freddy Cricien.

See also: Lethal cameo. Anthrax's guitarist appeares again in "The Walking Dead"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.