We Butter the Bread with Butter present new video "Exorzist"

The German metalcore band We Butter the Bread with Butter released a new video for the song "Exorzist", taken from the album "Wieder geil!". The record came out on May 22 in Europe and May 23 in the US via AFM Records.


  1. Ich mach was mit Medien
  2. Exorzist
  3. Anarchy
  4. Berlin, Berlin!
  5. Bang Bang Bang
  6. Gib mir mehr
  7. Rockstar
  8. Thug Life
  9. Warum lieben wir nicht mehr
  10. Zombiebitch

The photos, taken during the filming, posted on the band's Facebook page

In early May, the lyric video "Bang Bang Bang" was also premiered. Watch more We Butter the Bread with Butter's video clips here.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.