We Butter The Bread With Butter release new lyric video "Ich mach was mit Medien"

The German band We Butter the Bread with Butter released the lyric video for the song "Ich mach was mit Medien" from the upcoming album "Wieder geil!", which is scheduled for release on May 22 in Europe and June 23 in the US via AFM Records.

Track listing:

  1. Ich mach was mit Medien
  2. Exorzist
  3. Anarchy
  4. Berlin, Berlin!
  5. Bang Bang Bang
  6. Gib mir mehr
  7. Rockstar
  8. Thug Life
  9. Warum lieben wir nicht mehr
  10. Zombiebitch


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.