​Accept release new video "Fall Of The Empire"

The German heavy metal band Accept presented the new video for the song "Fall Of The Empire". The track appeared on the fourteenth full-length album "Blind Rage", which came out in August 2014 via Nuclear Blast. This release was the last for guitarist Herman Frank and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann, who left the band in December last year.

Track listing:

  1. Stampede
  2. Dying Breed
  3. Dark Side Of My Heart
  4. Fall Of The Empire
  5. Trail Of Tears
  6. Wanna Be Free
  7. 200 Years
  8. Bloodbath Mastermind
  9. From The Ashes We Rise
  10. The Curse
  11. Final Journey

See also: Accept's first video from the new album "Blind Rage"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.