​Exclusive: Kaleikr "Neurodelirium" song premiere

On February 15, 2019, Debemur Morti Productions will release the debut album "Heart Of Lead" of the Icelandic band Kaleikr, which features Draugsól’s members — the guitarist Maximilian and drummer Kjartan. Noizr Zine has teamed up with DMP for exclusive premiere of Kaleikr’s latest song "Neurodelirium". You can listen to it above.

Follow the link to check out the band’s first unveiled track "The Descent".

According to a press release, the band was founded in Reykjavik, Iceland, at the beginning of 2016, as an outlet for creating progressive and experimental music straight from the heart, blending melancholy and aggressiveness into a perfect mixture, the band's sound can only be described as devastating.

The LP was recorded at the Studio Emissary (Svartidauði, Sinmara). The album cover was created by the well-known French artist Valnoir from Metastazis.

"Heart Of Lead" will be available on Digipack CD, Gatefold 12" LP, Special Edition Gatefold 12" LP with an artwork by Valnoir/Metastazis. Digital download available at Bandcamp. North American customers can order through US webshop. Kaleikr will perform live at Ascension MMXIX Festival in Iceland on June 13-16.

Listen to Draugsól's album "Volaða Land" here.


  1. Beheld At Sunrise
  2. The Descent
  3. Of Unbearable Longing
  4. Internal Contradiction
  5. Neurodelirium
  6. Heart Of Lead
  7. Eternal Stalemate And A Never-ending Sunset

"Heart Of Lead" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.