Amorphis "Under The Red Cloud" album trailer

The Finnish metallers Amorphis will release their twelfth full-length album "Under The Red Cloud" on September 4 via Nuclear Blast. In support of the new release the musicians shared the first trailer, which shows the album recording process with producer Jens Bogren at the studio in Helsinki.

"We have been working there with Jens Bogren for one week," — the drummer Jan Rechberger says: "This time was a great experience and Jens made us playing more aggressive and working really hard."

"Under The Red Cloud" features Eluveitie's frontman and vocalist Chrigel Glanzmann. Last month, the musician recorded a couple folky lines for some album's songs.

Amorphis' forthcoming European tour dates are available here.


  1. Under The Red Cloud
  2. The Four Wise Ones
  3. Bad Blood
  4. The Skull
  5. Death Of A King
  6. Sacrifice
  7. Dark Path
  8. Enemy At The Gates
  9. Tree Of Ages
  10. White Night

"Under The Red Cloud" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.