​Ulvegr: "Titahion: Kaos Manifest" full album stream

Three years after "The Call of Glacial Emptiness" album release, the Kharkiv-based black metal band Ulvegr presented a new LP "Titahion: Kaos Manifest". You can listen to the full album stream above.

"Throne Among The Void" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Dark Essence Recording Studio, Kharkiv, Ukraine. Engineered by Astargh and Rst7/CBSIE. Music and lyrics written by Helg. Produced by Helg and Astargh. Arranged by Helg (GreyAblaze, Khors), Astargh (Elderblood, GreyAblaze, ex-Nokturnal Mortum) and Hyozt (KZOHH, Reusmarkt).

Ulvegr line-up includes guitarist, bassist and vocalist Helg and drummer Odalv (Elderblood, GreyAblaze, KZOHH, ex-Nokturnal Mortum). "Throne Among The Void" recording also features Astargh (lead and rhythm guitars, vocals) and Hyozt (keys and samples).

"Titahion: Kaos Manifest" came out on April 17 via Ashen Dominion.


  1. Sol in Signo Sagittarii
  2. Throne Among the Void
  3. Thousand Aeons in Transcedent Abyss
  4. When Stars Will Turn to Ashes
  5. She, Who Grants Sufferings
  6. U-tuk-ku Lim-nu
  7. Manifestations of Havoc
  8. Bloodcult. Initiation.
  9. Black Light of a Dying Sun

"Titahion: Kaos Manifest" cover

Ulvegr Titahion: Kaos Manifest


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.