​"The Disgusting Tongues": Single by Macedonian black metal band Prometheus

Ahead of the debut album "Consumed In Flames" release, the Macedonian black/death metallers Prometheus presented the single "The Disgusting Tongues", which will be the opening track of the upcoming LP.

"Consumed In Flames" comes out on April 28 via Katoptron IX Records.


  1. The Disgusting Tongues
  2. Hand of War
  3. Seth
  4. Vulture All Black
  5. Prometheus Rising
  6. Hatesworn
  7. Consumed in Flames
  8. Hand of War

"Consumed In Flames" cover

Consumed In Flames Prometheus

Main photo by Jim Evgenidis


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.