Skindred: "Under Attack" video premiere

A few weeks after the single "Under Attack" release, the British ragga/nu-metallers Skindred has presented the video for this song. The track will be released on the band's new album "Volume", which comes out on October 30.

This November, Skindred goes on the European tour with Crossfaith and (Hed)pe. All upcoming tour dates can be found on the band’s official website.


  1. Under Atack
  2. Volume
  3. Hit The Ground
  4. Shut Ya Mouth
  5. I
  6. The Healing
  7. Sound The Siren
  8. Saying It Now
  9. II
  10. Straight Jacket
  11. III
  12. No Justice
  13. Stand Up
  14. Three Words

"Volume" cover artwork

Skindred Volume

Main photo:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.