Septicflesh releases music video "Prometheus"

The Greek atmospheric/symphonic death metal band Septicflesh released the video "Prometheus".

The track appeared on the ninth full-length album "Titan", which was released in June 20, 2014 via Season of Mist. Follow the link for listening to the full album.

Track listing:

  1. War In Heaven
  2. Burn
  3. Order Of Dracul
  4. Prototype
  5. Dogma
  6. Prometheus
  7. Titan
  8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
  9. Ground Zero
  10. The First Immortal

Read also: Septicflesh's new album "Titan" release


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.