​Agnostic Front "The American Dream Died" official album stream

Nuclear Blast Records posted the American crossover thrash band Agnostic Front's album "The American Dream Died" for free listening.

The record is scheduled for release in April 3 (Europe), April 6 (UK and France) and April 7, 2015 (US) on CD, vinyl (black, silver and gold) and cassette.

Also listen to: Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, Inquisition and Cynic official album streams

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. The American Dream Died
  3. Police Violence
  4. Only In America
  5. Test Of Time
  6. We Walk The Line
  7. Never Walk Alone
  8. Enough Is Enough
  9. I Can't Relate
  10. Old New York
  11. Social Justice
  12. Reasonable Doubt
  13. No War Fuck You
  14. Attack!
  15. A Wise Man
  16. Just Like Yesterday


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.