Rammstein’s new live video "Ich Tu Dir Weh"

The German industrial metallers Rammstein shared their new live video "Ich Tu Dir Weh" filmed during the band performance at New York’s "Madison Square Garden" in 2011.

Together with the previously posted video "Rammlied", "Ich Tu Dir Weh" will appear on the live album "In Amerika", which will come out on September 25 on DVD and Blu-Ray. In addition to the full show video, the future release will also include the documentary about the band "Rammstein In Amerika" and the documentary about the making of the album "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da".

Disc 1:

  1. Rammlied
  2. B********
  3. Waidmanns Heil
  4. Keine Lust
  5. Weißes Fleisch
  6. Feuer frei!
  7. Wiener Blut
  8. Frühling in Paris
  9. Ich tu dir weh
  10. Du riechst so gut
  11. Benzin
  12. Links 2-3-4
  13. Du hast
  14. Pussy
  15. Sonne
  16. Haifisch
  17. Ich will
  18. Engel

Disc 2:

  1. Фильм "Rammstein in Amerika"
  2. Документалка о "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.