Progressive deathcore band Abiotic share track from the upcoming album

The American technical/progressive deathcore band Abiotic unveiled the track "Molecular Rematerialization" from the new album "Casuistry". The record is scheduled for release on the 21st of April 2015 via Metal Blade Records.

Track listing:

  1. Believe the Unseen
  2. Reanimated Destruction
  3. Cast into the Depths
  4. Violent Scriptures
  5. Nightmares of Your Conception
  6. The Absence of Purity
  7. Falling into Obscurity
  8. Molecular Rematerialization
  9. Drain. Deface. Abolish.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.