Video: Ozzy Osbourne with Zakk Wylde and Robert Trujillo perform "Believer" live in Japan

Check out Ozzy Osbourne's live video "Believer" from the album "Live at Budokan". Recorded during performance at the Nippon Budokan Hall on February 15, 2002 in Tokyo, Japan.

Ozzy Osbourne's band line-up included guitarist Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society), bassist Robert Trujillo (Metallica), drummer Mike Bordin (Faith No More) and keyboardist John Sinclair (Uriah Heep).

"Live at Budokan" was released on June 25, 2002 on CD/DVD. The album reached 70th place on The Billboard 200 and was certified gold RIAA.

Track listing:


  1. I Don't Know (Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley)
  2. That I Never Had (Osbourne, Joe Holmes, Robert Trujillo, Marti Frederiksen)
  3. Believer (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake)
  4. Junkie (Osbourne, Holmes, Trujillo, Frederiksen)
  5. Mr. Crowley (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley)
  6. Gets Me Through (Osbourne, Tim Palmer)
  7. No More Tears (Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Mike Inez, Randy Castillo, John Purdell)
  8. I Don't Want to Change the World (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Lemmy)
  9. Road to Nowhere (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo)
  10. Crazy Train (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley)
  11. Mama, I'm Coming Home (Osbourne, Wylde, Lemmy)
  12. Bark at the Moon (Osbourne)
  13. Paranoid (Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward)


  1. I Don't Know
  2. That I Never Had
  3. Believer
  4. Junkie
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. Gets Me Through
  7. Suicide Solution
  8. No More Tears
  9. I Don't Want to Change the World
  10. Road to Nowhere
  11. Crazy Train
  12. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  13. Bark at the Moon
  14. Paranoid

See also: Black Sabbath rare live performing "Killing Yourself To Live" 1974


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.