​Obscura: new track "Sermon Of The Seven Suns" premiere

The German progressive metal band Obscura presented their new track "Sermon Of The Seven Suns" from the fourth upcoming album "Akróasis", which is expected to be released on February 5, 2016 via Relaps Records.

"Akróasis" is the first studio work since 2011’s "Omnivium". During this time Obscura changes its line-up again, leaving just the original frontman Steffen Kummerer. However, today the musicians promise to release the heaviest and the most complex album in the band’s history, revealing quite skillful, lively track.

"Sermon Of The Seven Suns", the opening track of our fourth album "Akróasis", perfectly blends all sides of Obscura, past and present," — Steffen Kummerer noted

This November Obscura presented the music video for the title song of the album "Akróasis".


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.