Myrkur: new track "Jeg Er Guden, I Er Tjenerne"

Amalie Bruun's black metal project Myrkur releases the first full-length album "M" on August 21. In anticipation of the new release, the record's new song "Jeg Er Guden, I Er Tjenerne" is unveiled online. Previously, there was a premiere of the track "Mordet" and the video "Onde Børn".

About Amalie and other women who have formed their own projects, read in the article "One-woman bands: music projects with a single member".


  1. Skøgen Skulle Dø
  2. Hævnen
  3. Onde Børn
  4. Vølvens Spådom
  5. Jeg er Guden, I er Tjenerne
  6. Nordlys
  7. Mordet
  8. Byssan Lull
  9. Dybt i Skoven
  10. Skadi
  11. Norn

"M" cover artwork

Photo by Rasmus Malmstrom


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.