​Muse release new video "Dead Inside"

The British band Muse presented a new video "Dead Inside", directed by Robert Hales. The single appears on the upcoming album "Drones", which will come out on June 8, 2015.

The group's new full-length release will be available on CD, CD + DVD, 12-inch double vinyl (180g), in an exclusive edition with CD, DVD and triple vinyl and in digital.

Track listing:

  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones

See also: Muse's lyric video "Psycho"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.