​Muse: new lyric video "Psycho"

The British rock band Muse released a new lyric video for the song "Psycho", which will appear on the upcoming full-length album "Drones". The clip was filmed and edited by Tom Kirk and Simon Bennett.

The release of Muse's new full-length album is scheduled for June 8th, 2015. "Drones" is reported to be released on CD, CD+DVD, 12-inch double vinyl (180g), digital download or the exclusive deluxe package with CD/DVD/tri-fold vinyl. The album art was designed by American artist Matt Mahurin. The last presently band's album "The 2nd Law" was released in 2012.

"Drones" track listing:

  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.