Full video: Satyricon performing at Hellfest 2015

The Norwegian black metal band Satyricon has shared the video of performing at the French Hellfest Open Air. It was recorded during the group's concert at the first day of the event, on June 19.

This year, the headliners at Hellfest were Judas Priest, Motörhead, Alice Cooper, Korn, ZZ Top, Slipknot, Faith No More, and other bands. Total there were perfprmed more than 120 bands from 19 to 21 June. The festival video footage can be seen below.


  1. Voice of Shadows — (intro)
  2. The Rite of Our Cross
  3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  4. Now, Diabolical
  5. Black Crow on a Tombstone
  6. Filthgrinder
  7. With Ravenous Hunger
  8. Nekrohaven
  9. The Pentagram Burns
  10. Mother North
  11. K.I.N.G.

See also: Satyricon's video "Die By My Hand" from upcoming "Live at the Opera" and tour dates

Main photo: Metalorgie


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.