Rock band Wildlights: "Part of the Sea" track premiere

North Carolina based rock band Wildlights released the track "Part of the Sea". The song appears on self-titled full-length album, which comes out on August 21 via Season of Mist.

The record was produced by the American musician Matt Hyde, who previously worked with Slayer, Porno For Pyros, Monster Magnet and others. The cover artwork was created by the artist Brian Mercer.


  1. Anchors
  2. Rebel Smiles
  3. Part of the Sea
  4. Snow Song
  5. Hellfire Forever
  6. Pictures
  7. Onward Upward
  8. Lights Out
  9. New Year Repeat
  10. Climb in the Throne
  11. Lions
  12. Big Frontier

Album cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.