​Full video from Faith No More's show in Detroit

Live video, recorded during Faith No More's performance on May 8 in Detroit, is posted online. The concert of the American avant-garde metallers took place in support of their upcoming full-length album "Sol Invictus", which is scheduled for release on May 19 via Ipecac Recordings.


  1. Motherfucker
  2. From Out of Nowhere
  3. Caffeine
  4. Evidence
  5. Epic
  6. Sunny Side Up
  7. Surprise! You're Dead!
  8. Midlife Crisis (With 'Rich Girl' by Hall & Oates interlude)
  9. Everything's Ruined
  10. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  11. Easy (Commodores cover)
  12. Spirit
  13. King for a Day
  14. Ashes to Ashes
  15. Superhero


  1. Sol Invictus
  2. This Guy's in Love With You (Burt Bacharach cover)
  3. Mark Bowen (with Chuck Mosley)

Encore 2:

  1. From the Dead

Watch more live videos on Noizr Zine:

System Of A Down: live videos from show in Armenia

Video: Ozzy Osbourne with Zakk Wylde and Robert Trujillo perform "Believer" live in Japan

Gazpacho's live video "Golem" from upcoming DVD "Night of the Demon"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.