Fear Factory: "Genexus" album stream and new video "Dielectric"

The metalheads Fear Factory release their ninth studio work "Genexus" on August 7. On this day, the album has been posted online for free listening. Today is also the premiere of the band's new video "Dielectric", directed by Ramon Boutviseth, who has worked on the music video "Father of the Wolf" for Amon Amarth.

"Genexus" is the group's first release via Nuclear Blast, with whom musicians signed a contract last fall. In addition, it's the debut full-length album for drummer Mike Heller as Fear Factory's member.

Previously, the title "Genexus" was explained by the group's vocalist Burton C. Bell. In June, Fear Factory also announced the European tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their album "Demanufacture".

The release is available in several versions: standard CD, CD digipack and vinyl (clear, black, gold, silver).


  1. Autonomous Combat System
  2. Anodized
  3. Dielectric
  4. Soul Hacker
  5. Protomech
  6. Genexus
  7. Church Of Execution
  8. Regenerate
  9. Battle For Utopia
  10. Expiration Date

Bonus tracks:

  1. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix)
  2. Enhanced Reality


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.