Disturbed unleash video "The Vengeful One", announced new album release

The American metallers Disturbed unleashed the new video for the song "The Vengeful One", directed by Phil Mucci. The track will appear on the sixth full-length album "Immortalized", which is scheduled for coming out on August 21 via Reprise Records. The band's latest record "Asylum" was released in 2010.

"Immortalized" was recorded at the Hideout Recordings in Las Vegas. It was produced by Kevin Churko, who previously worked with Ozzy Osbourne and Five Finger Death Punch.


  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You're Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How To Hate

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

  1. Tyrant*
  2. Legion of Monsters*
  3. The Brave And The Bold*

"The Vengeful One" cover artwork

"Immortalized" cover artwork

See also: Obituary release animated video "Violence"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.