Darkher: "Wars" track premiere from debut album

The West Yorkshire’s one-woman band Darkher, formed by singer-songwriter Jayn H. Wissenberg, presented its new song "Wars". The track appears on the singer's debut album "Realms" which comes out on August 19. The record is available for pre-order via Prophecy Productions.

Darkher’s video clip "Ghost Tears", filmed for the track from EP "The Kingdom Field", can be seen here. Also, check out our article "One-woman bands. Music projects with a single member".


  1. Spirit Waker
  2. Hollow Veil
  3. Moths
  4. Wars
  5. The Dawn Brings A Saviour
  6. Buried Pt. I
  7. Buried Pt. II
  8. Foregone
  9. Lament

Bonus CD (only in 2CD book):

  1. Buried
  2. Ghost Tears
  3. The Dawn Brings A Saviour
  4. Hollow Veil
  5. The Wreckage (demo version)

"Realms" cover

Darkher Realms

Main photo by Mandy Littler Taylor


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.