Cryptopsy’s new video from upcoming EP

Canadian-based band Cryptopsy released the video for the song "Detritus (the one they kept)". The track appears on the new EP "The Book of Suffering Tome 1", which comes out on October 30.

"The Book of Suffering Tome 1" was produced by Cryptopsy’s guitarist Chris Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, mixed by Jason Suecoff at Audiohammer Studio and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. The artwork as created by designer Remy Cooper from Headsplit Design.

"The Book of Suffering Tome 1" tracklist:

  1. Detritus (the one they kept)
  2. The Knife, The Head and What Remains
  3. Halothane Glow
  4. Framed by Blood

In the band’s nearest plans is the tour in Canada from 7 to 16 of October.

Cryptopsy Tour

"The Book of Suffering Tome 1" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.