Coal Chamber release lyric video "Another Nail In The Coffin"

The American nu metal band Coal Chamber unveiled the new lyric video for the song "Another Nail In The Coffin". The track appeared on the fourth album "Rivals", which came out on May 19, 2015, 13 years after the full-length album "Dark Days" release.

In May, there was a premiere of the video clip for the first album’s song "I.O.U. Nothing". Later, the musicians unleashed the live video "Rivals", recorded during their performance at London’s club "KOKO".


  1. I.O.U. Nothing
  2. Bad Blood Between Us
  3. Light In The Shadows
  4. Suffer In Silence
  5. The Bridges You Burn
  6. Orion
  7. Another Nail The Coffin
  8. Rivals
  9. Wait
  10. Dumpster Dive
  11. Over My Head
  12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
  13. Empty Handed

"Rivals" cover artwork

Coal Chamber Rivals



NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.