​Coal Chamber: video "Rivals" from London's concert

The American nu-metallers Coal Chamber unleashed the live video for the album "Rivals" title track. It was filmed during the band's performance in London's club "KOKO" on May 31.

In May, the group premiered the video for the song "I.O.U. Nothing" from the album "Rivals", which came out 13 years after the release of full-length album "Dark Days".

In support of the "Rivals", Coal Chamber with Fear Factory, Devil You Know, Saint Ridley and Madlife go on North American tour, which kicks off on July 24 in Tucson, Arizona.

Setlist in London:

  1. Loco
  2. Big Truck
  3. I.O.U. Nothing
  4. Fiend
  5. Rowboat
  6. Something Told Me
  7. Clock
  8. Drove
  9. Not Living
  10. Dark Days
  11. I
  12. Rivals
  13. No Home
  14. Oddity
  15. Sway

Coal Chamber's tour dates


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.