​Chelsea Wolfe releases "16 Psyche" from upcoming album

The American singer-songwriter Chelsea Wolfe presented a new song "16 Psyche", which will appear on her new fifth album "Hiss Spun".

It’s reported that the guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens of the Stone Age's musician and former member of A Perfect Circle), took part in the recording of the forthcoming LP. The 12-track "Hiss Spun", which will be the successor to 2015’s album "Abyss", will be released on September 22 via Sargent House.

Read about Chelsea Wolfe in Noizr Zine’s article about one-woman bands.


  1. Spun
  2. 16 Psyche
  3. Vex
  4. Strain
  5. The Culling
  6. Particle Flux
  7. Twin Fawn
  8. Offering
  9. Static Hum
  10. Welt
  11. Two Spirit
  12. Scrape

"Hiss Spun" cover

Chelsea Wolfe Hiss Spun


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.