Between the Buried and Me: video for "Memory Palace" from the upcoming album

The American band Between the Buried and Me released the new video for the song "Memory Palace" from the upcoming album "Coma Ecliptic". The release is scheduled for 7 July, 2015 via Metal Blade Records.

"Coma Ecliptic" will be available in CD Jewel Case, Digipack with CD and DVD and double vinyl.

See also: Heights' new album cosmic preview

Track listing:

  1. Node
  2. The Coma Machine
  3. Dim Ignition
  4. Famine Wolf
  5. King Redeem — Queen Serene
  6. Turn on the Darkness
  7. The Ectopic Stroll
  8. Rapid Calm
  9. Memory Palace
  10. Option Oblivion
  11. Life in Velvet

In July Between the Buried and Me is going on the North American tour with Animals As Leaders.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.